_ _ _ _
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: 2004-05 Basketball Schedule Sunbelt teams

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Scott, LA
    Posts
    73

    UL Basketball 2004-05 Basketball Schedule Sunbelt teams

    2004-05 WKU Basketball Schedule
    Date Opponent Site
    NOVEMBER
    6 (Sat) BROCK UNIVERSITY (ex) E.A. Diddle Arena
    13 (Sat) ABILENE CHRISTIAN (ex) E.A. Diddle Arena
    19 (Fri) TENNESSEE STATE E.A. Diddle Arena
    23 (Tue) at Georgia Athens, Ga.
    27 (Sat) MONTANA E.A. Diddle Arena

    DECEMBER
    1 (Wed) SOUTHEAST MISSOURI E.A. Diddle Arena
    4 (Sat) at Murray State Murray, Ky.
    8 (Wed) EASTERN KENTUCKY E.A. Diddle Arena
    11 (Sat) at Evansville Evansville, Ind.
    18 (Sat) MARSHALL E.A. Diddle Arena
    22 (Wed) KENTUCKY STATE E.A. Diddle Arena
    28 (Tue) at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn.

    JANUARY
    1 (Sat) FORDHAM E.A. Diddle Arena
    5 (Wed) at Virginia Charlottesville, Va.
    13 (Thu) at Arkansas-Little Rock* Little Rock, Ark.
    15 (Sat) at Arkansas State* Jonesboro, Ark.
    20 (Thu) NEW ORLEANS* E.A. Diddle Arena
    22 (Sat) SOUTH ALABAMA* E.A. Diddle Arena
    27 (Thu) at Louisiana-Lafayette* Lafayette, La.
    29 (Sat) at New Mexico State* Las Cruces, N.M.

    FEBRUARY
    3 (Thu) at Middle Tennessee* Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    5 (Sat) ARKANSAS STATE* E.A. Diddle Arena
    7 (Mon) FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL* E.A. Diddle Arena
    10 (Thu) DENVER* E.A. Diddle Arena
    12 (Sat) at North Texas* Denton, Texas
    17 (Thu) ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK* E.A. Diddle Arena
    19 (Sat) TBA E.A. Diddle Arena
    24 (Thu) MIDDLE TENNESSEE* E.A. Diddle Arena
    26 (Sat) at Florida International* Miami, Fla.

    MARCH
    4 (Fri)- 8 (Tue)
    at SBC Tournament Denton, Texas


    * denotes Sun Belt Conference game
    All home games in CAPS


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Scott, LA
    Posts
    73

    UL Basketball 2004-05 UNO Basketball Schedule

    2004-05 UNO Basketball Schedule
    Date Opponent Location Time
    Tue., Nov. 2 Loyola, N.O. (Exh.) Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Nov. 11 Arkansas Tech (Exh.) Lakefront Arena
    W-F, Nov. 17-19 at BCA Classic Raleigh, N.C.
    Wed., Nov. 24 at LSU Baton Rouge, La.
    Sat., Nov. 27 West Florida Lakefront Arena
    Tue., Nov. 30 Tulane Lakefront Arena
    Mon. Dec. 13 Mississippi State Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Dec. 16 at Houston Houston, Texas
    T-W, Dec. 21-22 at Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Dec. 28 VMI Alario Center
    Thu., Dec. 30 Southern Mississippi Lakefront Arena
    Sat., Jan. 1 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Sat., Jan. 8 South Alabama* Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Jan. 13 New Mexico State* Lakefront Arena
    Sat., Jan. 15 Louisiana-Lafayette* Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Jan. 20 at Western Kentucky* Bowling Green, Ky.
    Sat., Jan. 22 at Middle Tennessee* Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    Thu., Jan. 27 North Texas* Lakefront Arena
    Sat., Jan. 29 Denver* Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Feb. 3 Arkansas State* Lakefront Arena
    Sat., Feb. 5 at Arkansas-Little Rock* Little Rock, Ark.
    Thu., Feb. 10 at New Mexico State* Las Cruces, N.M.
    Sat., Feb. 12 at Louisiana-Lafayette* Lafayette, LA.
    Thu., Feb. 17 at South Alabama* Mobile, Ala.
    Mon., Feb. 21 Florida International* Lakefront Arena
    Thu., Feb. 24 at North Texas* Denton, Texas
    Sat., Feb. 26 at Denver* Denver, Colo.
    Sat-Tue., Mar. 5-8 Sun Belt Tournament Denton, Texas


  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Decatur, AL
    Posts
    1,711

    UL Basketball 2004-05 UNT Basketball Schedule

    Sat, Nov 6 Cameronn (Exhib.)
    Fri, Nov 12 Southeastern Oklahoma State
    Fri, Nov 19 Angelo State
    Sun, Nov 21 @Alabama
    Tue, Nov 23 UNC-Wilimington
    Sat, Nov 27 Lamar
    Sat, Dec 4 TCU
    Tue, Dec 7 @Texas
    Sat, Dec 11 @UT-Pan American
    Thu, Dec 16 Southern
    Wed, Dec 22 Southeast Missouri State
    Wed, Dec 29-30 Dr. Pepper Classic Tournament
    Wed, Dec 29 @Chattanooga
    Thu, Dec 30 @Tennessee-Martin or Birmingham-Southern
    Sat, Jan 8 @New Mexico State*
    Thu, Jan 13 @Denver*
    Mon, Jan 17 @Florida International*
    Thu, Jan 20 Arkansas-Little Rock*
    Sat, Jan 22 Arkansas State*
    Thu, Jan 27 @New Orleans*
    Sat, Jan 29 @South Alabama*
    Thu, Feb 3 Louisiana-Lafayette*
    Sat, Feb 5 New Mexico State*
    Thu, Feb 10 @Middle Tennessee*
    Sat, Feb 12 Western Kentucky*
    Mon, Feb 14 UT-Permian Basin
    Thu, Feb 17 Denver*
    Sat, Feb 19 @Louisiana-Lafayette*
    Thu, Feb 24 New Orleans*
    Sat, Feb 26 South Alabama*
    (*-Sun Belt Confrence games)


  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Decatur, AL
    Posts
    1,711

    UL Basketball 2004-05 MT Basketball Schedule

    Date Opponent Location Time

    Nov 11 North Alabama (EX) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Nov 19 Lambuth University Murphy Center 7:30 PM
    Nov 23 Rice Houston, TX 7:35 PM
    Nov 27 Miss. Valley State Itta Bena, MS 7 PM
    Nov 29 Belmont Murphy Center 7 PM
    Dec 2 Tennessee Wesleyan Murphy Center 7 PM
    Dec 5 Tennessee State Murphy Center 4 PM
    Dec 11 Miss. Valley State Murphy Center 7 PM
    Dec 20-22 TBA (N)
    San Juan Shootout San Juan, Puerto Rico
    Dec 27 Villanova Philadelphia, PA 7:30 PM
    Dec 30 Austin Peay Clarksville, TN 7 PM
    Jan 2 Virginia Commonwealth Murphy Center 2 PM
    Jan 5 IPFW Fort Wayne, IN 7 PM
    Jan 10 Arkansas-Little Rock (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Jan 13 Arkansas State (SB) Jonesboro, AR 7 PM
    Jan 15 Arkansas-Little Rock (SB) Little Rock, AR 7 PM
    Jan 20 South Alabama (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Jan 22 New Orleans (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Jan 27 New Mexico State (SB) Las Cruces, NM 7 PM
    Jan 29 Louisiana-Lafayette (SB) Lafayette, LA 7 PM
    Feb 3 Western Kentucky (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Feb 5 Florida International (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Feb 10 North Texas (SB) Murphy Center 7:30 PM
    Feb 12 Denver (SB) Denver, CO 5 PM
    Feb 17 Arkansas State (SB) Murphy Center 7 PM
    Feb 19 TBA Murphy Center
    Feb 24 Western Kentucky (SB) Bowling Green, KY 7 PM
    Feb 28 Florida International (SB) Miami, FL 7 PM
    Mar 5-8 Sun Belt Championships Denton, TX

    (SB) - Sun Belt Conference Game
    (DH) - Doubleheader
    (N) - Neutral Site
    (EX) - Exhibition Game


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •