Jaron Odom, Jemarlous Moten, Emeka Onyenekwu and Brett Baer were honored as the team co-MVPs and the members of the 2012 Ragin’ Cajuns football team came together to celebrate their 9-4 record and R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl victory at the annual Senior Awards Banquet, which was held on Sunday in the Cajundome Convention Center.