It looks like Puma has teamed up with Subaru to battle in the Global Rallycross Championship. The new Subaru Puma Rallycross Team will compete in six rounds of the 2012 season that starts on May 26, 2012 in Charlotte. Dave Mirra, veteran Subaru driver and X Games BMX icon, returns with two new drivers for [...]Related posts:

  1. Travis Pastrana and Dave Mirra to race for Subaru Rally Team USA
  2. Pastrana and Mirra on SuperRally
  3. Ford Triumphs in X Games Rallycross